About Me

First a little bit about me…

My name is Brad Clouser.  I am 32 years old and live in the town I grew up in, Lebanon Indiana.  Most of my friends and family are here.  I work for Gander Mountain Distribution Center as a Warehouse Manager.  The job is challenging each day and I truly enjoy it.  I have two wonderful daughters.  My oldest daughter is Taylor and she is 14 and a freshman in high school.  My youngest daughter is Abbi.  She is 10 and is rocking it out in the fifth grade.  I live with my girlfriend Brittney Clark in a nice 3 bedroom apartment with her two daughters.  Aleena is 6 and Lucy is 4.  Both wonderful kids!

Likes vs. Dislikes

Things I like…Running, Obstacle Course Racing, Michigan Wolverines, A good fictional book, eating cold leftovers (especially pizza and spaghetti), talking to intelligent people, music with a good beat or a great story, Call of Duty (in the winter time), beaches, nature, small mouth bass fishing, a good beer, and camping.

Things I Dislike…Rude people, horses, snakes, lazy people, crazy ridiculously fattening foods (although I like eating them), people who would rather call than text, Ohio State Buckeyes (the college and their rude fans – see dislike #1), Notre Dame Fighting Irish (not really the fans, most my friends like them), my current cell phone (Thunderbolt HTC), SNOW, and dudes who hit women.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s